Pineboro Quartette spine                    Pineboro Quartette                monogram  monogram      

The Pineboro Quartette, by Willis Boyd Allen

         Estes and Lauriat,  1898

This work was originally published in 1893 by H. M. Caldwell.  This title was part of the publisher's Young of Heart Series, which also included Hero-Chums, 1,000 Men for a Christmas Present, and The Man without a Country. Dana Estes is also given as the publisher for these titles.


Back to the Amy Sacker home page

Back to the Checklist